Skip to main content

Team Glasurit Sverige

Jonas Brick Jonas Brick
Country Manager
Mobil: +46 705578776
E-mail: jonas.brick@basf.com
Stefan Ingmyr
CV Sales Manager Nordics
Mobil: +46 708433607
E-mail: stefan.ingmyr@basf.com
Jeppe Jonuzi Jeppe Jonuzi
District Manager
Mobil: +46 705389424
E-mail: jeppe.jonuzi@basf.com
Sören Åslund

Sören Åslund
District Manager
Mobil: +46 705399741
E-mail: soeren.aslund@basf.com

Martin Jakobsson Martin Jakobsson
District Manager
Mobil: +46 705380274
E-mail: martin.jakobsson@basf.com
Patric Sjöholm Patric Sjöholm
Key Account Sweden
Mobil: +46 702097985
E-mail: patric.sjoeholm@basf.com
Anders Hållberg Anders Hållberg
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 721836029
E-mail: anders.hallberg@basf.com
Lars Olsson Lars Olsson
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 706828331
E-mail: lars.olsson@basf.com
Przemyslaw Cwiek Przemyslaw Cwiek
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 708769372
E-mail: przemyslaw.cwiek@basf.com
Per Eklöf Per Eklöf
Key Account Technician
Mobil: +46 703705189
E-mail: per.ekloef@basf.com
Jörgen Carlsson Jörgen Sjöwding
National Head Trainer
Mobil: +46 705570985
E-mail: joergen.sjoewding@basf.com
Jonas Olsson Jonas Olsson
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +46 721842474
E-mail: jonas.olsson@basf.com
Linda Torstensson Linda Torstensson
Customer Service Sweden
Telefon: +46 031 57 87 30
E-mail: linda.torstensson@basf.com
Marina Hansson Marina Hansson
Customer Service Sweden
Telefon: +46 031 57 87 30
E-mail: marina.hansson@basf.com
Alex Lay
Customer Service Sweden
Telefon: +46 031 57 87 30
E-mail: alex.lay@basf.com