Skip to main content

Team Glasurit Sverige

Jonas Brick Jonas Brick
Sales Manager
Mobil: +46 705578776
E-mail: jonas.brick@basf.com
Jeppe Jonuzi Jeppe Jonuzi
District Manager
Mobil: +46 705389424
E-mail: jeppe.jonuzi@basf.com
Sören Åslund Sören Åslund
District Manager
Mobil: +46 705399741
E-mail: soeren.aslund@basf.com
Anders Hållberg Anders Hållberg
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 721836029
E-mail: anders.hallberg@basf.com
Joakim Olsson Joakim Olsson
Sales Technician
E-mail: joakim.olsson@basf.com
Lars Olsson Lars Olsson
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 706828331
E-mail: lars.olsson@basf.com
Martin Jakobsson Martin Jakobsson
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 705380274
E-mail: martin.jakobsson@basf.com
Przemyslaw Cwiek Przemyslaw Cwiek
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 708769372
E-mail: przemyslaw.cwiek@basf.com
Rasmus Bringfelt Rasmus Bringfelt
Sales Technician
Mobil: +46 733421639
E-mail: rasmus.bringfelt@basf.com
Fredrik Gidlund

Fredrik Gidlund
Technical Sales Development Specialist
Mobil: +46 708782789
E-mail: fredrik.gidlund@basf.com

Per Eklöf Per Eklöf
Key Account Technician
Mobil: +46 703705189
E-mail: per.ekloef@basf.com
Jörgen Carlsson Jörgen Carlsson
National Head Trainer
Mobil: +46 705570985
E-mail: joergen.carlsson@basf.com
Mikael Messner Mikael Messner
National Head Trainer CV
Mobil: +46 705081158
E-mail: mikael.messner@basf.com
Jonas Olsson Jonas Olsson
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +46 721842474
E-mail: jonas.olsson@basf.com
Camilla Pape Camilla Pape
Customer Service Team Leader
Mobil: +45 52190428
E-mail: camilla.pape@basf.com
Katia Lages Katia Lages
Customer Service Sweden
E-mail: katia.lages@partners.basf.com
Ove Horstman Ove Horstman
Customer Service Sweden & Technical Hotline
Mobil: +45 36885822
E-mail: ove.horstman@basf.com
Linda Torstensson Linda Torstensson
Customer Service Sweden
Mobil: +45 36885818
E-mail: linda.torstensson@basf.com