Skip to main content

Team Glasurit Norge

André Rusthen André Rusthen
Country Manager
Mobil: +47 90754616
E-mail: andre.rusthen@basf.com
Kjell Arne Sirnes Kjell Arne Sirnes
Business Developer Manager
Mobil: +47 91371576
E-mail: kjell-arne.sirnes@basf.com
Arild Rognerud Arild Rognerud
District Manager
Mobil: +47 90068639
E-mail: arild.rognerud@basf.com
Eirik Moksness Eirik Moksness
District Manager
Mobil: +47 97197597
E-mail: eirik.moksness@basf.com
Per Rune Rasmussen Per Rune Rasmussen
District Manager
Mobil: +47 99226373
E-mail: per-rune.rasmussen@basf.com
Rolf Thorvaldsen Rolf Thorvaldsen
District Manager
Mobil: +47 90571454
E-mail: rolf.thorvaldsen@basf.com
Alf Mikal Myrland

Alf Mikal Myrland
Partner/Key Account Manager
Mobil: +47 95766620
E-mail: alf-mikal.myrland@basf.com

Tommy Hauge Tommy Hauge
Sales Technician
Mobil: +47 93078888
E-mail: tommy.hauge@basf.com
Roy Haraldsen Roy Haraldsen
Sales Technician
Mobil: +47 95450315
E-mail: roy.haraldsen@basf.com
Sigurd Dale Sigurd Dale
Sales Technician
Mobil: +47 41284631
E-mail: sigurd.dale@basf.com
Thomas Frigstad Thomas Frigstad
National Head Trainer
Mobil: +47 92421462
E-mail: thomas.frigstad@basf.com
Camilla Pape Camilla Pape
Customer Service Team Leader
Mobil: +45 52190428
E-mail: camilla.pape@basf.com
Linda Nielsen Linda Nielsen
Customer Service Norge
Mobil: +45 36885838
E-mail: linda.nielsen@basf.com
Arne Rathe Arne Rathe
Customer Service Norge
Mobil: +45 36885833
E-mail: arne.rathe@basf.com