Skip to main content

Team Glasurit Suomi

Jari Yliaho Jari Yliaho
District Manager
Mobil: +358 400814530
E-mail: jari.yliaho@basf.com
Hans Olbert Hans Olbert
District Manager
Mobil: +358 405564477
E-mail: hans.olbert@basf.com
Timo Salmi Timo Salmi
Sales Manager
Mobil: +358 405758338
E-mail: timo.salmi@basf.com
Stefan Ingmyr
CV Sales Manager Nordic
Mobil: +46 708433607
E-mail: stefan.ingmyr@basf.com
Janne Jämsen Janne Jämsen
Sales Technician
Mobil: +358 405405713
E-mail: janne.jamsen@basf.com
Renne Kovalainen Renne Kovalainen
Sales Technician
Mobil: +358 405701513
E-mail: renne.kovalainen@basf.com
Juha-Matti Myssyla Juha-Matti Myssyla
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +358 406634714
E-mail: juha-matti.myssyla@basf.com
Tuomas Hirvikallio Tuomas Hirvikallio
Customer Service Finland
Mobil: +358 207590700
E-mail: tuomas.hirvikallio@basf.com
Jussi Mansikkamäki
Customer Service Finland
Mobil: +358 207590700
E-mail: jussi.mansikkamaeki@basf.com