Skip to main content

Team Glasurit Danmark

René Gaarde René Gaarde
Country Manager
Mobil: +45 21531459
E-mail: rene.gaarde@basf.com
Kim Jensen Kim Jensen
Nordic Key Account Manager
Mobil: +45 40870049
E-mail: kim.jensen@basf.com
Jørgen Rasmussen Jørgen Rasmussen
District Manager
Mobil: +45 25233506
E-mail: jorgen.a.rasmussen@basf.com
Ole Nedergaard Andersen Ole Nedergaard Andersen
Sales Technician
Mobil: +45 40842499
E-mail: ole.andersen@basf.com
Flemming Kvist Flemming Kvist
Sales Technician
Mobil: +45 40631811
E-mail: flemming.kvist@basf.com
Johnny Petersen Johnny Petersen
National Head Trainer
Mobil: +45 23625572
E-mail: johnny.petersen@basf.com
Frits Rathcke Frits Rathcke
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +45 20706109
E-mail: frits.rathcke@basf.com
Jan Thomsen Jan Thomsen
Customer Service Danmark
Mobil: +45 36885828
E-mail: jan.thomsen@basf.com